Cancer Biology Program

Graduate Students

Class of 2013

Bennett, Henrietta
Rotation
Email: henriett@stanford.edu









 

Bocek, Michael
Rotation
Email: mbocek@stanford.edu 




 



 

Dubreuil, Michael
Rotation
Email: mmd232@stanford.edu




 

 

 

 

 

Jeng, Edwin
Rotation
Email: eejeng@stanford.edu




 

 

 

 

Koehne, Amanda
Rotation
Email: alkoehne@stanford.edu




 

 

 

 

Middleton, Lance
Professor: Pollack, Jon
Email: lmiddl1@stanford.edu





 

 

 

 

Mirza, Amar
Professor: Oro, Anthony
Email: amirza@stanford.edu




 

 

 

 

Morgan, Stefanie
Rotation
Email:slmorgan@stanford.edu




 

 

 

 

Ouyang, Xiangyu
Rotation
Email:ouyangxy@stanford.edu




 

 

 

 

Rabe, Amanda
Rotation
Email:arabe@stanford.edu



 

 

 

 

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: