Cancer Biology Program

Graduate Students

Class of 2014

jim
Atallah, Michelle
Rotation
Email: matallah@stanford.edu


jim
Baskar, Reema
Rotation
Email: reemab@stanford.edu


jim
Dove, Chris
P.I.: Ravi Majeti
Email: cdove@stanford.edu


jim
Gao, Tony
P.I.: Lei Stanley Qi
Email: gaoyuc@stanford.edu


jim
Grandi, Fiorella
Rotation
Email: fgrandi@stanford.edu


jim
Hunter, Sean
Rotation
Email: sahunter@stanford.edu


jim
Inde, Zintis
Rotation
Email: zinde@stanford.edu


jim
Martins, Maggie
Rotation
Email: mmartins@stanford.edu


Amar
Mirza, Amar
P.I.: Anthony Oro
Email: amirza@stanford.edu


Amar
Roake, Caitlin
P.I.: Steven Artandi
Email: cmroake@stanford.edu


jim
Soto, Luis
Rotation
Email:luisasr@stanford.edu

jim
Tarangelo, Amy
Rotation
Email: ataran@stanford.edu

jim
Topacio, Ben
Rotation
Email: topacio@stanford.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Stanford Medicine Resources:

Footer Links: